lkakaccess.blogg.se

Best games on mac steam reddit
Best games on mac steam reddit











best games on mac steam reddit

I’m not even talking about this-year’s MacBook Pro upgrade.

best games on mac steam reddit

If not, there are many YouTube reviews to catch up on (* grin*). I just hope that you already have this machine if you’re reading my post (or maybe planning to grab one). It’s been a year now since Apple released these computers, and there are hundreds of glowing articles and reviews about it, so I won’t comment on this. Well, not just “a” Mac, but on “the” Mac – the MacBook Air with Apple’s remarkable M1 chip (2020).

best games on mac steam reddit

So even though I am a Parallels® employee, I am also a gamer and want to share my gaming experience on a Mac. My cousin had an all-new NES console, and we, like millions of other kids, were so obsessed with it ( Battletoads tune playing in the head).Įver since, I have played video games, mainly PC, and don’t miss any new trending or noteworthy Steam releases. I’ve been playing computer games since I was six years old. A Guide for playing Windows games on a Mac













Best games on mac steam reddit